top of page
  • gizemerennn12

First Experience In Second Life

Güncelleme tarihi: 28 Nis 2021

Hello!

I'm a student of Çağ University. I met the lesson I took with the virtual world. This course provides a second life education. I'm exploring second life in the project assignment I'm involved in.By acquiring knowledge in this project, I compare businesses with real-world businesses that continue to be of the same type.

First, I continue this project with two friends. In the second life, we investigate who works or operates what business under what conditions and conditions. For two days, our investigation process continued.


My avatar I met is Jolie. Jolie has been involved in second life for eleven years. Jolie loves editing her avatar and exploring a variety of styles. Her favorite is to design hair. She designs and sells various hairstyles. She estimates his earnings by paying the rent on his house. Jolie says she's a real-life teacher and Works 6 or 8 hours a day. But by working only two hours in the second life, it allows you to cover the rental income.

It's possible to work in the second life. On the other hand, you can meet a good person, communicate, teleport to various areas and make discoveries.


DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SHOP MY LOOK

Henüz etiket yok.

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page